15,000-19,999 SparkPoints 17,509
go to goodies page
Silver Medal
go to goodies page
Happy Thanksgiving
go to goodies page
Silver Medal
C.A.M.O. 44 Tra...

Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with BTRUE2U4EVER
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

I am soooo glad you stopped by...

My name is Michelle but feel free to call me Chell. I have been struggling with weight since my early 20's. January 1st, this year, I hit a all time high of 342 pounds (holidays were not done in moderation). January thru April was a bunch of gains and everyone else when the world turned upside down in March my weight went up. Towards the end of April I finally found my groove, commitment, and what works for me. And as of today I am down 22 lbs, exercise daily, and eat healthy 80-90% of the time. I still enjoy my sweets and breads with my eating plan.

Little about my personal life: I am 47 years old, I am married, have 2 grown children. I also have 2 dogs and a cat.

I was born and raised in Iowa but have called Florida home for over 25 years, with a small 7 year time in Arkansas thanks to the military.

I am a full time college student working on my bachelors degree in business. I have no idea what I want to do with that degree but feeling lead to do something in healthcare, fitness, or coaching.

My hobbies include working in the yard, doing crafts, woodworking, and listening/reading to books. I am also a MAJOR numbers nerd. Love finances and budgeting.

If you want to connect feel free to reach out to me. I always have room for another friend.

Member Since: 10/27/2018

Fitness Minutes: 22,813

My Goals:
To continue to lose weight, eat healthy, and exercise daily.

Weight goal is to get down to 170ish pounds but I also want more muscle so I am flexible with the number on the scale.

My Program:
I follow the 2BMindset way of eating but with a small twist. I love walking and try to do that several times a week. I also enjoy doing Beachbody and Daily Burn workouts.

I use Sparkpeople to the groups, education, challenges and can't imagine being successful without it and all the friends I have made on this site.

Personal Information:
My reason for getting healthy is like others, I want to be around for family. I want to ride a bike again (weight limit on mine is 300 pounds). I also want to go to an amusement park and ride all rides, I want to fit in the seats at concerts, movies, etc. I want to go to a restaurant and sit at a booth instead of the table. I want to enjoy life to the fullest.

Other Information:

Read More About BTRUE2U4EVER - Profile Information moved here. (Updated August 11)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 320.2 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (48):  123Next >Last >>