FLABBYASIAN

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
husband Daniel, grandson Michael



See this image larger
grandson Michael jr, daughter christina and her boyfriend Jeremy September 2010



See this image larger
daughter Christina, grandson Michael


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Clover
From:
FITMOMINNJ
go to goodies page
Clapping
From:
BAMAGIRL03
go to goodies page
New Purse
From:
CSDAYS
Awards

FLABBYASIAN is a SparkPeople Motivator!

See All SparkPeople Motivators
 
Interact with FLABBYASIAN
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I am married with 2 children, age 17 and 24. I have a grandson who is 7. My wonderful husband of 25 years has been my support and my children and grandchild has been my inspiration through my transformation. With the grace of God, our Heavenly father I have lost about 185 pounds.

I still take it one day at a time, and look to myself to remember that I am doing this for me. I look at my children and my grandson and I see that I have been Blessed, that this is a reminder that I am here for a purpose. The purpose could be anything, because we are all children of God and because of that we are here to help one another in our time of need, rather it be for support, guidance, a lending ear, faith, love, or in hopes that we are not judge for what we look like, but for who we are and what we can accomplish.





Strength and honour [are] her clothing; and she shall rejoice in time to come. Prov. 31:25

Favour [is] deceitful, and beauty [is] vain; [but] a woman [that] feareth the Lord, she shall be praised. Prov.31:30


Member Since: 7/2/2008

Fitness Minutes: 35,935

My Goals:
Stay on track with my nutrition log, and my workout routine. To live a long and healthy life. To be humble and remember how I started and where I come from. To thank God everyday for my family, friends, and for letting me be who I am today.


My Program:
Cardio: Turbo Kickboxing-5 times a week, Yoga-2 times a week and strength training-3times a week



Personal Information:
I have two sisters and two brothers. I was born in vietnam, but moved to Texas where I now reside since I was 3 years old. My mother is vietnamese and my dad who is now passed was a frenchman.


Other Information:
I enjoy spending time with my family and I give praise to our Heavenly Father. I enjoy country music, my favorite performer is Kenny Chesney and my favorite group is Rascal Flatts. My favorite workout is Turbo Kickboxing, but I also enjoy yoga.




Read More About FLABBYASIAN - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 6)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 113.0 
127
123.5
120
116.5
113
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (527):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>