150,000-199,999 SparkPoints 187,207
See this image larger
is ready to start the 5% Fall Challenge as a SUD

See this image larger
Noel, first day of school, 6th grade distance learning 2020

See this image larger
Cameron first day of school 2020, 3rd grade

go to goodies page
2020 Fall 5% Ch...
go to goodies page
Happy Thanksgiving
go to goodies page
Happy Thanksgiving

Interact with GRAMMAMARY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

73 years old, Married 52 years, Mother of 3, grandmother of 7
enjoy Pickleball, reading, watching baseball, playing Wii

These are my goals for the 2020 5% Fall Challenge
1. I will stay within my calorie, carb, fat and protein range.
2. I will log everything I eat, this has been a struggle lately but know I need to be more consistent with it
3. I will exercise at least 30 min at least 5 days/week( will often do more).
4. I will post to the team at least once a day
5. I will weigh in every week
6. I will leave a comment on a team members blog, spark page or status at least once a week.

Member Since: 8/15/2007

Fitness Minutes: 315,206

My Goals:
exercise at least 5 times a week for at least 30 minutes
eat more healthy cutting out more sugars, sodium and carbs
from my diet
make sure to drink my water everyday to stay hydrated

My Program:
exercising first thing in the morning after getting up. This has not been happening consistently lately and want to get back to doing this regularly. The only change I'm making is that I will not be exercising first thing in the morning on the Wii on Sundays which will be one of my rest days.
Will be working on getting back to tracking my food on SP everyday .
I don't follow any specific diet but prefer to eat in moderation rather than eliminate specific foods but I do try to avoid high fat, fried and very high sodium foods most of the time.

Personal Information:
I live in Lincoln, RI
born in Newport,RI
married to Richard Tucker
3 children Carol,Mark,Debbie
7 grandchildren
Evan & Ryan(twins)
Benjamin & Elisabeth(twins)

Other Information:
I enjoy watching my grandsons play baseball, Playing Pickleball, knitting, reading, watching sports on TV especially the Boston Red Sox, genealogy and playing games on my tablet .

Read More About GRAMMAMARY - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 26)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 165.7 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (958):  123Next >Last >>