See this image larger
me and my honey!

See this image larger

See this image larger

go to goodies page
Flower Pot

Interact with CANDLEPLAY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi, my name is sarah.I live in a small village of around 800 people.The town(village)is 10 minutes from the bigger towns.I have been happily married for 22 years.I like too go walking,bike riding especially with my husband(joe)I have 4 children and 3 grandchildren and now we have 2 extended grandgirls.I have dieted most of my adult life.I want a change of lifestyle,not just a diet.I get off the track alot,and hopefully with sparks i wont.I have been with sparks since feburary,2007 and have already went off track for about a month in july.August finally i am back on track.

Member Since: 1/9/2007

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
right now 1 of my goals is too stay excersizing at least 3 too 4 times weekly.2 is too getting working on abs with ball.3 is too not get discouraged if weight fluxctualates.4 is too stay a non-smoker!(103 as of today,8/16/07)

My Program:
I am staying with sparks,as in a challenge for fall .I am writing down food and calories.I am excersizing 3 too 4 times a week.I am doing a challenge too my self daily.I am being positive on my life decisions that i am making.I now have made another lifestyle chage;Too be a non-smoker!

Personal Information:
Hi my name is sarah,i am 45,and am a mother of 4,and a happily married stay at home wife.I really aint sure if i want too go back too work,or feel okay about staying home and not bringing in any extra money for our vaction funds.I used too work in a fast food place,but am wanting too try and do something differant.I enjoy walking and bike riding,with my husband.

Other Information:
My favotite football team is the bears.I like the colors blue,and yellow and red.My favorite shows are;csi,survivor,law a nd order all of them.bones,top chef,house,the unit,ncis,criminal minds,big brotherbrother.Favorite movies;fields of dreams,ya,ya sistorhood,pretty much whatever lifetime movie there is.Favorite food,chips,whoppers,french fries,and chicken.Favorite soda,diet riteFavorite clothes,jeans and sweat shirts.

Read More About CANDLEPLAY - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
Login to Leave Comment
    Hi Sarah,

    don't know how you're doing, but a group of us are getting back together. we have all been off this site for years, and we've all gained weight.

    it's not pretty....want to come back??
    4113 days ago
    Hi Sarah, just stopping by to say hi. Hope you and your family are doing well. Our chocolate lab is 9 months old and weighs 58 pounds. We are having so much fun with her. The daily walks help me maintain my weight so she is my exercise buddy !
    Take care.
    4923 days ago
  • v LOSE25LBS2
    Thanks. It was quite an honor for me. We have a lot of great students that are just as deserving of the recognition. I see you have been doing well. Keep up the great work. Have a great day. Love ya.
    5006 days ago
    Hi sis I heard your back on track with the exercise bike keep up the great work maybe we can stay focused and help each other out I know I need help with reminding me to track so every once in a while if you throw that out there it will be a great help.
    5008 days ago
    Keep up the good work your doing a great job

    5042 days ago
Member Comments (16):  123Next >Last >>