go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Garden Gnome

DANIELLESAUTUMN is a SparkPeople Motivator!

See All SparkPeople Motivators
Shared Fitness Tracker
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

I'm Danielle and I live in Green Bay, WI. I've been with sparkpeople since October 2010 and love this community and all the inspiration everyone brings.

I married my awesome man on March 5th, 2016, it was an incredible day filled with love!

I am beginning a new weight loss journey as this new chapter of my life begins. My goal is to count calories and get into a normal weight range for my BMI- 140lbs. I've been overweight/ obese my whole life and I am ready to create a healthy lifestyle that my family and I can follow for years to come!

I love working out- running is my favorite. I've had issues with bones and asthma in recent years so it's been difficult to get to the top of my game. But im not going to let it stop me! Recently hiking has become the new love of my fitness life. It's not as intense as running, but the interval aspect of climbing hills is great!

Eventually I want to get into the strong lifts/strong curves program and really give my muscles some TLC! I want to feel strong, invincible and comfortable doing any manner of things wiht my body.

I want to FEEL sexy and proud, strong and confident. I know that as I reduce my size and increase my fitness it will happen. It had before.

I am a strong person, I have good self-esteem, confidence and motivation. I will control my body and nutrition and transform my outside to feel as great as the inside of me does.

Member Since: 11/1/2010

Fitness Minutes: 13,295

My Goals:
Ultimate goal weight= 145lbs. But really I just want to be comfortable, fit, happy and confident.

Goal A: 230lbs by
Goal B: 210lbs by
Goal C: 195lbs by
Goal D: 180lbs by
Goal E: 165lbs by
Goal F: 155lbs by
Goal G: 145lbs by
Goal H: 140lbs by

Final Goal: Maintain for 5+ years.

I am 5'4" with a large body frame. I would like to be able to lift heavy.

I want to do 5 unassisted pull ups.

I want to squat my own body weight 5x.

I want to beat my Half Marathon PR of 2:35:45.

I want to beat my 10K PR of 68:25.

I want to beat my 5K PR of 33:01.

I want to keep my life as awesome as it has been. Losing weight helped me find who I am and the life I want to live. It also found me a great man in the process ;)

My Program:
I've bounced between Weight Watchers and My Fitness Pal for several years. I want to really make My Fitness Pal work for me.

We are house hunting next year (2017) and I would like to be there before we buy one.

Personal Information:
Hi hi! Im Danielle! I'm 30, from Green Bay, WI. My job is a corporate one where I mostly sit or run around talking to people.

I actually like going to the gym! My gym is cheap, has lots of machines, classes and cool people. My favorite workout is running- I love the feeling I get after accomplishing a great run.

I like to go out, go to movies, discover new music and read. The normal 20-something hobbies! Though I am now 30... ugh!!

Other Information:

Read More About DANIELLESAUTUMN - Profile Information moved here. (Updated December 15)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 262.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (340):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>