250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 279,395
See this image larger
Mrs Tosca Reno and me at the Canfitpro Fitness show in T.O.

See this image larger
Me trying to crack a pose!! Too funny!!

See this image larger
My youngest son and I out enjoying the boat ride!! Aug'09

go to goodies page
Home Theater
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Unbreakable Wom...

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with MICHFIT4LIFE
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi!! I've been with SP since the middle of 2008!! I thought It was time to change my intro! Since a lot of things have changed.
I love this site. It has been my constant companion, when times have been great, and not so great. I could always count on Spark to lift me up! I have lost weight, gained weight, etc. I'm currently on the losing right now. Working on it being a lifestyle change more then a 'quick' fix this time around though!
I have my own daycare. So I've been blessed to work at home. I have three kids. My oldest boy in college, my girl figuring out what she wants to do in the world, and my youngest boy in the sixth grade.
I enjoy exercising. Using weights, rollerblading, the TM, dancing. It's all great. I've learned a lot since being on here. I'm still learning after 6 years!!

Member Since: 9/19/2008

Fitness Minutes: 227,187

My Goals:
My goal is to learn how to eat a bit cleaner and leaner! To learn more about portion sizes, and to learn how I can have more control over it, and not the other way around.

My Program:
I am currently doing P90X 3 program. It's only 30 min long. Very achievable! Also going on my incline trainer during the evenings. Either for a run, or to do inclines.
Currently in block 2. Can't wait to see the end result!!

Personal Information:
I was born and raised in Toronto, Ontario. I currently live in Newfoundland in a beautiful town with my husband and three children, and our dog a Cavalier King Charles named Allie.

Other Information:
I have too many hobbies. To name a few a paint murals, I bake, I'm very creative when it comes to decorating or doing any kinds of crafts, and I love the outdoors.

Read More About MICHFIT4LIFE - Profile Information moved here. (Updated February 19)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (421):  123Next >Last >>